School Management Committee

Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Tenure	Relation with Chairperson
Mrs. Nidhi Pathak	Shani Bhavan, Pathak ward, Katni (MP)	Businessperson	Chairperson	Permanent	Self
Mrs. Nilima Bajpei	H. No. 846, St. No. 16, Sadar Bazar, Jabalpur (MP)	Housewife	Executive Member	3 Years	No
Mr. Varun Gautam	Napier Town, Jabalpur (MP)	Managing Director	Executive Member	3 Years	No
Mr. Rishi Arora	AG 101, SYNA Campus, Katni (MP)	Management Rep.	Executive Member	3 Years	No
Mr. A K Mishra	Principal, DAV ACC Public School, Kymore, Katni (MP)	Principal	CBSE Member	3 Years	No
Mr. Atul Anupam Abraham	Principal, Bardsley English Medium Sr. Sec. School, Katni (MP)	Principal	CBSE Member	3 Years	No
Mrs. Raksha Siriah	Scindia School, Gwalior (MP)	Teacher	Member	3 Years	No
Dr. C Rajesh Kumar	Principal Syna International College of Management Studies, Katni (MP)	Principal	Educationist	3 Years	No
Mr. Jorawar Singh	Principal, Cambridge International School, Phagwara, (Punjab)	Principal	Educationist	3 Years	No
Mrs. Varsha Bajpai	Madhav Nagar, Katni (MP)	Social worker	Educationist	3 Years	No
Mr. Chandramani Rai	Samdariya City, Madhav Nagar, Katni (MP)	Businessman	Parent Representative	3 Years	No
Dr. (Mrs). Gayatri Rai	E-10, PWD Colony, Katni. (MP)	Doctor	Parent Representative	3 Years	No
Mr. Brijmohan Shivhare	Nai Basti, Katni (MP)	Businessman	Parent Representative	3 Years	No
Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	HIG-6, Sudharnyas Colony, Katni (MP)	Housewife	Parent Representative	3 Years	No
Mrs. Ekta Gupta	Vivekanand Ward, Katni (MP)	Housewife	Parent Representative	3 Years	No
Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	CLP Ward, Katni (MP)	Senior Teacher	Staff Representative	3 Years	No
Mrs. Babita Bajaj	A 205, SYNA Campus, Katni (MP)	Senior Teacher	Staff Representative	3 Years	No
Dr. Aditya Kumar Sharma	AG 105, SYNA Campus, Katni (MP)	Principal	Principal and Honorary Secretary	-	No