IX-B(Border)

Class teacher : 9. Mr. Rajeev Tiwari

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
	08:25 - 09:05	09:05 - 09:40	09:40 - 10:15	10:15 - 10:50	11:00 - 11:35	11:35 - 12:10	12:10 - 12:45	12:45 - 01:20	01:20 - 01:50
Мо	Biology	Danc/Whit-Ht Karat/Chess/Robo	S.Sc.	Art/Craft/Pottery	Library	English	Maths	Hindi	
	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
	Mr. Satish	Mr.Nikhil/Mr.Jayant Mr.Hamid/Mr.Pratap Ms.Niharika	Mr Abhinav Khare	Mr. C. S. Pandey	Mr. Harshendra Yadav	Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Dr. Lokesh	
	Hindi	Physics	English	Biology	Chemistry	Maths	S.Sc.	Music	
Tu	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
	Dr. Lokesh	Dr. Ram Urmaliya	Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr. Satish	Ms Rupali Jaiswal	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Mr Abhinav Khare	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	
We	Art/Craft/Pottery	S.Sc.	Danc/Whit-Ht Karat/Chess/Robo	Chemistry	English	Maths	Hindi	Swimming(Boys) Sports(Girls)	
	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
	Mr. C. S. Pandey	Mr Abhinav Khare	Mr.Nikhil/Mr.Jayant Mr.Hamid/Mr.Pratap Ms.Niharika	Ms Rupali Jaiswal	Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Dr. Lokesh	Mr. Deepak / Mr Mukesh/ Dr. Ram	
		English	S.Sc.	Hindi	Biology	Tourism	Maths	Physics	
Th		IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
		Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr Abhinav Khare	Dr. Lokesh	Mr. Satish	Ms Shraddha Nigam	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Dr. Ram Urmaliya	
		Swimming(Girls) Sports(Boys)	Hindi	Maths	Music	English	S.Sc.	Chemistry	
Fr		IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
		Ms. Pinki / Ms. Monica/ Mr.Deepak	Dr. Lokesh	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr Abhinav Khare	Ms Rupali Jaiswal	
Sa		English	Library	Hindi	Tourism	S.Sc.	Physics	Maths	
		IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	IX-B(Border)	
	poratod: 7/2/2022	Ms. Babita Bajaj	Mr. Harshendra Yadav	Dr. Lokesh	Ms Shraddha Nigam	Mr Abhinav Khare	Dr. Ram Urmaliya	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	a Sc Timetables