

SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING

We would request the gracious presence of all the School Council Committee

Members in the first session of the council meeting of

2022-23...

DATE: - 30[™] OF JULY, 2022

VENUE: - SCHOOL LIBRARY

TIME: - 02:00 PM

Sr.No.	Council's Members	Position in Council	
1	Honorable Principal Sir	Chairman	
2	Respected Kamal sarecha	Sr. coordinator	
	Respected Dr. Lokesh		
3	Dubey	Middle Coordinator	
	Respected Mrs. Reet		
4	Monga	Primary Coordinator	
5	Mr. Abhinav Khare	President	
6	Mr. Sanjay Chaurasiya	Mess Incharge	
		Academic Manager +	
7	Mr. Satish Gupta	Ruby	
8	Mrs. Rupali Jaiswal	Emerald	
9	Mr. Raj Shukla	Sapphire	
10	Mr. CS Pandey	Topaz	
11	Mr. Deepak Balyani	Sports Incharge	
12	Mr. Yash Raj	Hostel Inchrge	
13	Mr. JSK Lal	Discipline Incharge	
14	Mr. Dinesh Tiwari	Maintenance Incharge	
15	Mr. D.S. Dwivedi	Accountant	
16	Mr. Rajeev Tiwari	Anti Ragging	

Sr.No.	Officials Name	Position in Council		
1	Rajeev Ratan Gautam	Head Boy		
2	Gurjas Kaur Lamba	Head Girl		
3	Lakshay Nara	Secretary School Council		
4	Abhijoy Kashyap	Sports Captain		
5	Tulsi Patel	Sports Vice Captain		
6	Jiya Chhattwani	Emerald House Prefect		
7	Harsh Monga	Ruby House Prefect		
8	Girish Balani	Saphire House Prefect		
9	Ansh Jaiswal	Topaz House Prefect		
10	Dushyant Singh	Emerald House Captain		
11	Shourya Upadhaya	Ruby House Captain		
12	Shambhavi Singh	Saphire House Captain		
13	Tanu Kumari	Topaz House Captain		
14	Anushka Agarwal	Cultural Secretary		
15	Lakshya Dev Singh	Senior Hostel Captain		
16	Alka Gupta	Girl`s Hostel Captain		
17	Aman Pratap Singh	Junior Hostel Captain		
18	Rajdeep Singh	NCC Major		
19	Priya Mishra	Sr. School Representative		
20	Sanskar Raghuvanshi	Sr. School Representative		
		Middle School		
21	Shreyansh Mani Tiwari	Representative		
		Middle School		
22	Pal Jain	Representative		
23	Ajay Pandey	Mess Secretary		
2.5	C had b	Primary School		
26	Subrat Barnani	Representater		
27	Vacant	Joint Secretary		